Wednesday, September 24, 2014

Armies of the Dead - Doubles powers ruling

Armies of the dead is a complex dice battling game I invented, and after lots of hours of play there are still occasionally questions about the rules. So I made some rulings, and put them up on the official website. The clarifications this time concern doubles powers. The changes are these:

1. If you can't use any unit on your turn, you can't activate any non-passive doubles powers, but mimics primary targets still work.
2. If you throw units that are not allowed, and they get doubles, their doubles power doesn't activate.

See all changes and clarificataions here.

See other blog entries about changes to Armies of the Dead here, here, and here.

See all posts about Armies of the Dead.

No comments:

Post a Comment